Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Michael Gee

Apex, NC
Easy process punctuated with excellent communication!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler T. for Michael Gee

Garner, NC
Mike was so easy to work with during what is normally very frustrating process. He always answered my questions in a timely manner and if I couldn’t get a hold of him, he would always call me back right away or answer my emails. This was only second time I’ve purchased a home so I appreciate everything mike did for my family and I. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone buying home that wants their process to run a little smoother. Thanks Mike!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Diane W. for Michael Gee

Zebulon, NC
Daniel was terrific to work with Very personable and down to earth

4.7 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary T. for Michael Gee

Hillsborough, NC
Michael and Team were very approachable and personable throughout this process. They readily walked me through the complexities of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Charles S. for Michael Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was very personable and responsive to all of my questions about the home mortgage. Mike helped us with our first home, and with the second home, Mike was able to go through some of the more complexities that arose with purchasing and financing. Mike says he is also available to help after closing, and I know I can count on his word on that.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce H. for Michael Gee

Fuquay Varina, NC
This field is mandatory.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel C. for Michael Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike Gee was professional and super helpful to all our inquiries.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra H. for Michael Gee

Fuquay Varina, NC
Everyone was friendly and communicated well. Instructions were clear and easy to follow.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Henry R. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee was extremely knowledgeable and very open about the refi process. He was always quick to respond whenever we had a question or concern. We appreciated his patience and sense of humor from start to finish.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Everette C. for Michael Gee

Garner, NC
n/a

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Adam J. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Annie B. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Always quick to respond and very helpful throughout our home buying process. Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sara J. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
We had a very positive experience with our re-finance!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee and his associates were great! They were always available for any questions I had throughout the process.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Michael Gee

Cary, NC
Mike provided us with excellent explanations to the numerous questions we had as first time home buyers. We sincerely appreciated his patience with us and how he easily walked us through the process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Michael Gee

Apex, NC
Very good

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Michael Gee

Clayton, NC
Mike was great through the process. I really feel like he did everything he could for us and we are so appreciative. Mike is the best

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ali E. for Michael Gee

Clayton, NC
Made everything streamlined and easy!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy J. for Michael Gee

Youngsville, NC
Mike G. made the process very easy! He stayed in contact when needed and made sure nothing was missed through the very end. Definitely recommend him and his team!

4.7 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Eric M. for Michael Gee

Cary, NC
I was on the phone with Michael quite a few times. He was professional and on top of all of the specifics of my VA loan.

4.5 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin S. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Quick and easy refinance! Mike helped me to understand the process and was available for all my questions.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald K. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great responsiveness.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Michael Gee

Durham, NC
Answered all of my questions and was very responsive.

4.5 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Richard C. for Michael Gee

Benson, NC
Great to work with

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great, personable, and straight to the point. Gave very clear information and set in place the expectations and responsibilities that we would be accounted for.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela U. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
I received great service from Michael because he was communicating with my agent when offers were made, and he answered my text messages. The communication and support really helped me feel more confident about my decisions. I ended up with a great rate and I am so happy with the property I was able to purchase . Having Michael navigate the loan process enabled me to get the house I wanted under contract in this highly competitive Raleigh market.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse M. for Michael Gee

Angier, NC
Mike was awesome to work with! Very personable and knowledgeable.

4.5 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Winfred C. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
I felt we received good personal care from Michael Flynn in spite of me driving him nuts with questions. He always stayed professional, but friendly.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jereme P. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael Gee provided us with ample information to help us make an informed decision on which way we wanted to proceed with our mortgage loan. He was helpful throughout the process.

4.8 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Corey P. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was able to secure us a great rate and get us to closing in record time! Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ian A. for Michael Gee

Garner, NC
Thank you Mike! Ian

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey G. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Micheal was stupendous!!! We wouldn’t think of using anyone else! Made the process seamless!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Laura R. for Michael Gee

Cary, NC
Very easy process!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Michael Gee

Cary, NC
I was always kept in the loop during the entire process. That’s important to me.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin E. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Made the process super easy. Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene C. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was very responsive, provided clear direction on what was needed, kept us on schedule.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Susan S. for Michael Gee

Durham, NC
Responded to my text quickly he got back to us with interest rate and started process right away. Very professionally.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas W. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael is exceptionally well at communicating and very friendly to work with. He was such a professional in all aspects of working with him the whole time. I already have recommended him and would use him in the future for all my lender needs.

4.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Virginia P. for Michael Gee

Timberlake, NC
Very thorough and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Michael Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike was great to work with! He looked at all scenarios and went over and beyond. One of the easiest real estate transactions I have ever done.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Blake C. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike communicated well throughout the entire process and responded promptly to any questions I had and made the refi and easy process.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nhatkhanh N. for Michael Gee

Holly Springs, NC
The whole process was pleasant.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike made the process extremely simple and easy to understand!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is the best

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Luis N. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Quick to answer, easy process and no issues .

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Chelsea H. for Michael C. Gee

Wendell, NC
Mike guided me from start to finish of what was expected. Flawless process!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Michael C. Gee

Rolesville, NC
Michael made this experience memorable and I would recommend him to anyone!!! Can’t say enough about the guy and his work!! Truly awesome experience!!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Anne M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee was extremely responsive to our questions no matter the day or time. He was extremely helpful on aligning our two closings. He provided us with exceptional service!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Straightforward and easy process

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Wonderful service

4.5 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike helped me from start to finish obtain the mortgage to buy our new house. I appreciated his effort and availability throughout the whole mortgage process and would recommend him to any one searching for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great service. quick responses.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee was knowledgeable, helpful and responsive.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Julia S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Very pleased!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Diego P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Me. Gee it’s great to work with with. Always available, professional and looking out for the best options. He did a great job at keeping us informed and communicating with us. I will definitely use his services again when needed.

4.8 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dante C. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great throughout the entire process. He was extremely responsive and more then willing to work after hours to get my refi finished. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to fiance their home!

4.7 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike made the loan process very easy and answered all of my questions along the way. I would highly recommend Mike!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Christa M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was incredibly knowledgable, helpful, and made the entire first-time home buying experience MUCH easier and less stressful than I thought possible.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kaila O. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee was truly the MVP of my home buying experience. He took the time to walk me through all information, was always available and works above and beyond any expectations I had. He was flexible and quick to act when new issues came up due to COVID-19 and is a miracle worker. 15/10 will recommend him to everyone I know.

4.2 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Richard C. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
Michael was very helpful and made the loan process extremely easy.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Very responsive and timely assistance.

4.8 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by John A. for Michael C. Gee

Fuquay Varina, NC
n/a

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Michael C. Gee

Franklinton, NC
Throughout our experience Michael and his team quickly answered questions either by phone or email, and made sure we received the best rates and service around!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Corey M. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike’s friendly demeanor and willingness to explain things when I had questions.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great to work with. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee was so helpful throughout every step of our mortgage process. He answered all our questions and was always available for a phone call.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ankita G. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike answered all my questions in a timely manner. He is very organized and personable. I really enjoyed working with him!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Michael was great and compared to our previous experience purchasing our last house this one was virtually painless. Things were done when they said they would be done, Nothing was asked for that had already been provided, etc. It went exactly the way it should...but often doesn't.

4.2 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Paul T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
I appreciated getting regular updates about the status of the loan process.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Homer M. for Michael C. Gee

Holly Springs, NC
I think Mike did a great job. I was comfortable working with him, and he did a good job keeping me up to date with where the process was. Mike has a good personality that makes it easy to work with him, and came across as genuinely interested in seeing us get the best deal and into our new home as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC


4.8 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Evan L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike, Dan and FM Lending were so helpful throughout my very first mortgage process. They called every week to update me on where we were in the process, and took a TON of the stress out of the process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2020

Reviewed by Panagiotis P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael Gee and Daniel Flynn are very personable and knowledgeable. They made the home buying and loan process easier for me, especially as a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Marcelo D. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Excellent Job very friendly and Profesional work

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Steven B. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike answered all our question in a timely manner and also offered valuable information to guide us for the best possible offerings for us

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jill M. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
I am a single mom with three children. I was buying my first home by myself. That being said I was extremely anxious, Dan Flynn and Michael.C Gee went well above and beyond to reassure and me and communication non stop. I have to say my credit was a big concern, but Michael was again very reassuring and walked me through each and every step. I can't really say how wonderful this mortgage company as a whole is!!! I would and will recommend them for all family and friends.. Jill Mutone

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Smooth process, competitive rate, good communication

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jeanette M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
This was a great team. I never felt anxious because they explained every step. I truly had a great experience. I would recommend my family or friends to this team.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Tuan D. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Quick and detail response. Reduce some procedural steps.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Had a great experiencing working with Mike Gee, very knowledgeable and fast acting.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Michael C. Gee

Zebulon, NC
He was a great person to work with from the very beginning made the whole process easy and went above and beyond

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is very easy going and made this process stress free for me.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great experience! Very professional

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by James Q. for Michael C. Gee

Morrisville, NC
Michael is very professional and knowledgeable in his communications. He stays on top of what needs to be completed in order to close the loan and has a positive attitude. A pleasure with which to do business.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan G. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
We were communicated with in a efficient yet relaxed way. We did not feel like we were being coerced or manipulated but did feel confident we were working with professionals.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry B. for Michael C. Gee

Oxford, NC
Michael was great. Really above and beyond.

4.8 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
The communication was very effective and he and his staff went out of their way to complete and close my loan on time. Great job!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin N. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Always helpful and out for my best interests!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Rosemarie G. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had regarding the mortgage process. He helped us obtain an excellent mortgage rate and we were able to close on schedule. This was by far the best experience we have had in a transaction as such. I would highly recommend Mike and his team. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Paul R. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
precise and informative

4.5 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Landry K. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike was able to provide me with an answer for all my questions and make the process understandable and smooth

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Janice H. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
Mr. Gee was very informative. If I had any questions, he would respond with clear instructions on how to proceed. He was very friendly, professional and responded to my requests in a timely manner. I would recommend him and his company to anyone seeking a mortgage company.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Justin S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Amelia L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Audrey S. for Michael C. Gee

Hendersonville, NC
Easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Marie N. for Michael C. Gee

Stem, NC
Michael was available to me any time I had a question, concern etc. He was very pleseant and professional. Easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Arial T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Eric V. for Michael C. Gee

Holly Springs, NC
I felt 100% taken care of and known by Mike. He was very quick to respond back to me and was looking out for me throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike did a great job of laying out my options along with the pros/cons of each to ensure my needs were met.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Michael C. Gee

Pittsboro, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Working with Mike was so easy. He was very responsive to questions and concerns. With respect to the items he needed from us, he gave me a very clear list and helped me with at least one item that was not the ordinary item. In the process, he referred me to an insurance person who is fabulous and guided us toward using a different bank for a particular service. I could not have been more pleased with the process.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Julia E. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Everything was great. Right level of communication throughout. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Toby M. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was a fantastic partner in our home buying journey. He guided us through the process, explained the financials, and kept us laughing the whole time. Not only would I work with Mike again, I'd be happy to drink a beer with him too!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kimberly R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Charles L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

4.8 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike did a great job communicating what needed to be done during each step of our refinance. He was very knowledgeable and always available when we had questions.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Justin S. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. He clearly discussed our options and provided great service. I highly recommend using his services.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob E. for Michael C. Gee

Franklinton, NC
Easy simple and to the point. Michael was always in contact quickly with me if he needed certain information. Very nice and willing to answer just about any concerns or questions you may have. Definitely recommend

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Elbert S. for Michael C. Gee

Louisburg, NC
Very helpful and responsive

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tamir S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Aurora T. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Cornelius D. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike’s knowledge and expertise allowed for a smooth fast process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nathan N. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Erika B. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Customer service was above and beyond! Any questions we had were quickly answered and we really felt like we were in great hands through the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Evan B. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike went above and beyond to help us through this process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by William C. for Michael C. Gee

Oak Island, NC
Mike was on the ball with our loan from the beginning. Always a quick response and so nice to work with. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC


5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Thanks Mike, you were amazing and the whole process was very easy due to your communication and experience! I'll send folks your way in the future for sure. Best, Matthew P. McGrain

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Very communicative; was always on top of issues; very positive; always worked out my problems.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was easy to work with and had great communication throughout the loan approval process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Samir Y. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by William A. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
Michael was vert helpful and knowledgeable and explained the whole process thoroughly and simply. He was also very organized and timely with all the information gathered to secure my financing. Great job.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley O. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great! Super responsive and available. Would 100% recommend to friends and contract with him again.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Eugenia T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was responsive, professional, extremely knowledgeable and fast. It was a seamless process. Mike and his team are the only provider we will ever use in Raleigh, for us and our family. Thank you so very much for making this journey awesome!!!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie B. for Michael C. Gee

Pinehurst, NC
Thanks so much for making this process so smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Martin V. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
This is the second time we've worked with Mike and I would recommend him to anyone! Very communicative, thorough, and a delight to work with. Thanks for such a great overall experience!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ian A. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Michael was awesome at answering my questions, and was very friendly, responsive, and kind. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Marilyn C. for Michael C. Gee

Benson, NC
Michael Gee made our experience very positive with his professionalism and keeping us in the loop at all times. I felt he was very honest and helpful and will be happy to recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Elvin G. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
It was a pleasure working with Mike. His expertise and accessibility made purchasing our home an easy and enjoyable process.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was a pleasure to work with. As first-time home buyers, we were a little bit apprehensive about the loan application process. While he was very professional and offered the best rates, Michael also made the process enjoyable!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
He was efficient, kept me posted on status, and it was a very smooth transaction from start to finish!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was very easy to work with, a friendly guy, but also a very responsive and business-minded guy! Thanks, Mike!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike was informative and help me with my 1st time buying experience. He was professional but made it Enjoyable. He’s a good guy and feel he cared about my wellbeing and that’s important. Thank you

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alana E. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
I had some very unusual occurrences with purchasing my home and he worked fast and efficiently with me to get what I needed. I was also happy about the rate and the PMI one time payment that I knew nothing about that he was able to get for me.

4.7 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by William G. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Michael is a very nice, fun , professional young man. He worked for us. Thank you Michael.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael made the process of buying our home so easy and actually some what fun. He and the team are extremely knowledgeable and very professional. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley K. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike is great! He was very patient with us, and my lack of technology skills. Very knowledgable and funny

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by John E. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike made the process simple. He answered all of my questions and everything went as-expected.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heidemarie K. for Michael C. Gee

Wilson, NC
I was made 2 feel welcome from the 1st call on. I also felt like I had 2 do almost nothing, it was all done for me, prepared, ready. I have bought & refinanced several homes in the past 20 years, but truly it was never anywhere as easy, or rather unencumbered 2 go through the process as it was with/through Mike Gee. And when there was something I didn't know, or know how 2 do, Mike walked me through it step by step. Mike gets 10 out of 10 from me! Thank you so much Mike!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christian D. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
Michael was great to work with throughout the entire process. He walked us through each step and was available anytime we had questions or needed help. We would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Richard D. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was on top of the whole process. He’s truly a professional!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike stayed in constant communication and always let me know what was going on during the process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Derek L. for Michael C. Gee

Wendell, NC
Everything

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is such a communicative and involved lender, which is rare in the mortgage industry today... especially with refinances. Mike worked hard to get the best rate and mortgage loan for us. We would definitely refer our friends and family to him!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Professionalism, promptness, frequent contacts and updates, all around an amazing experience

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
A very professional & friendly team to work with, thank you Michael!

4.8 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eric C. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Easy to work with, even with a tight timeline.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Laura S. for Michael C. Gee

Fuquay Varina, NC
Mike was amazing....from start to finish. I will not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends and family! A+ experience!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Everything went great!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee is great. He made time to talk with me on my schedule on numerous occasions - no matter the day of the week or the time of day - making me feel like I was a priority.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike was very pleasant to work with and kept informed every step or the way. Great job!

4.8 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Keyta K. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Mike was very good at providing me with all of the details of my loan process. He quickly responded to all my questions. He made the whole process very easy.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Horace G. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Excellent communication, explained all fees upfront. Michael was fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Thank you for all your help to make this a pleasant experience

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was awesome to work with. He made himself accessible at my convenience not his. He even took my calls in the evening. He informed me every step of the way and helped me by taking the information we needed in the most convenient was for me. He made sure we easily met the time frames needed even though it was short. By far the best mortgage experience I have had!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
From our first exploratory conversation to closing, Michael was relaxed, reassuring, professional, and direct. So refreshing in an area where obfuscation is often the name of the game. He's mighty good at what he does, enjoys it, and it shows.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ian W. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike made the process very easy and personal. While staying exceptionally professional. I would highly recommend working with him to any of my friends or family!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike was amazing from start to finish. He was extremely efficient, organized, and professional. This is the 4th time I have gone through the home buying process and Mike is hands down the best mortgage consultant I have ever used. Thanks for everything Mike!

4.8 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Michael is a consummate professional who knows how to navigate the ins and outs of getting loan paperwork submitted and processed. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
It was a friendly, informative, and painless experience.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Scott P. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike Gee is the best lender we’ve ever worked with. Excellent understanding of clients needs and does a great efficient job. Thanks Mike!

4.5 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was very responsive

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Donald S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Continually provided updates

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael I. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Michael was on top of everything and was very quick. He cut to the chase and provided fair costs and a good rate, without gimmicks and trickery (like many other lenders). Lower fees and closing costs were not baked in to a higher rate. He disclosed very good numbers from Day 1, and these numbers did not change throughout the process or last minute before closing. Additional, Michael was very good at finding ways to save us money. I found Michael to be very honest and trustworthy.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Michael C. Gee

Angier, NC
Great service as always

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by William N. for Michael C. Gee

Carolina Beach, NC
Michael is great to work with and very responsive.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Taryn S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
As a first time home buyer, it was great to work with Michael Gee. He was patient, thoughtful and got all of our paperwork in order quickly! Would highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was awesome! He was very helpful and walked us through the process of buying a home and applying for a loan. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was awesome. He made what could have been a very complicated experience - practically a piece of cake for me. AND he was able to do all of this in a very tight time-frame. I never thought we could pull it off, but he did. Thank you.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Michael C. Gee

Chapel Hill, NC
Mike was very responsive and kept the process moving, but was also quite patient and understanding as I worked through the large volume of paperwork on the way even though we were on a fast close time frame. He was also helpful in explaining the loan terms and levers, and what to think about in the options he presented.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa W. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
Mike was there to answer our questions every step of the way. He provided prompt and detailed advice for us throughout the mortgage process. We could not have been happier with his service.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great to work with and made the mortgage process extremely easy for a first time home buyer. Would definitely use Mike again.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mitchell M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael G. was extremely helpful throughout our entire house buying process - initial quotes, pre-approvals, and final loan estimates/selections. He was constantly available for questions most hours of the day, something we were very appreciative of for being first time home buyers. We will not hesitate to recommend Michael to any of our friends when they need a lender.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy B. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Michael was great to work with. The entire process was seamless and our closing went perfectly.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Hector B. for Michael C. Gee

Louisburg, NC
The whole process from start to finish was great many thanks to all at properity mortgage

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by David L. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike is very knowledgeable, responded quickly to questions, he was helpful, friendly and professional. We were completely confident that we were in good hands during the entire mortgage process. Thanks Mike!

4.8 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel P. for Michael C. Gee

Sanford, NC
Mike answered all of my questions and did an excellent job of explaining all of the details through every step of the process

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley C. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Michael provided a great, easy to understand experience on the process and expenses. He provided a lot of context for what various forms were, things to consider, etc. When we did have questions, he was easy to reach. Michael certainly helped make the home buying experience a smooth one.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great from the time we starting looking at homes. He never hesitated to get us numbers on multiple homes we were interested in. He took the time to explain things we didn’t understand and was very thorough. He made the entire process less stressful and enjoyable. Highly recommend and will definitely use for any future home purchases. Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Amelia L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was fantastic! Very responsive and informative. Timely with any requests and questions we needed answered. We would definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Geoffrey L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is fantastic. Easy to talk to, no nonsense, and very knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jeannine S. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
He was able to help out of a bad situation and in record time. He was on top of everything and the process was seamless and effortless.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Haven M. for Michael C. Gee

Holly Springs, NC
Michael helped my wife and I with ensuring our mortgage was taken care of while acting from 2200 miles away. At no point did we feel disconnected, and I never felt like the time differences were delaying us. Right before we started our 2200 relocation drive, Michael assisted in ensuring our wire transfer was taken care of. This was just-in-time communication that needed to happen ASAP. Michael had a Dr. Appt that morning, but still set aside the time to make sure we were taken care of!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Tamir S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
I had an extremely fast closing period (barely 21 days) and Michael Gee and his team were able to get all necessary documents over to me in a timely manner and quickly review any necessary information. Excellent customer service with a personal touch that made the entire process extremely easy. So easy, I never had to take any time off of work to make sure everything was in order.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Eva C. for Michael C. Gee

Princeton, NC
Mike took the time to answer my many questions, provided me with different loan options, and just really went above and beyond in my long journey in finding the right home. Thanks!

4.8 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great. Acted quickly and very personable. Overall great experience

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
Mike is great! I love that he's always available to answer any questions we had during the process, and to provide documentation (like a pre-approval letter) almost as soon as we needed it. He's approachable, friendly, and an all-around cool guy. This is our second home buying experience with him, and he's why we went back to Prosperity. I even recommended him to my in-laws as they're planning to move to North Carolina!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike truly made us comfortable in our first home buying experience! He is extremely knowledgeable and was open to any questions along the whole process. Especially as we live in a buying market where you often have to put in an offer quickly, Mike made himself readily available to give us a breakdown of our mortgage/other expenses with each property and quickly wrote letters verifying our finances so that we could provide them to sellers. Would highly recommend to all those buying a home!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was very responsive and kept us on track throughout the loan process. His communication style and sense of humor made a not-so-fun process more manageable.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Gary F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike risked his life to make sure everything was taken care of (literally!). He was very responsive, insightful and hilarious. Thank you Mike!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Michael Gee is very knowledgeable and friendly. Buying a house can be very stressful, and Michael Gee provides humor and wisdom at just the right time!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike walked me through each step, explaining what was needed and why, and warned me in advance of any problems that could arise. Total pro!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by William R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was very helpful; and great to work with. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse N. for Michael C. Gee

Wendell, NC
MIchael Gee made the whole process as smooth and painless as you can get, from getting pre-approved for the mortgage loan to the final approval and closing. I did not have to wait on anything from him, he answered all my questions, and was always readily available. On top of all that, he's a really nice guy, super easy to work with. If you want to buy a home but aren't sure if you can get a mortgage loan, talk to Michael Gee at FM Lending first.

4.2 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Katie R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Friendly and responsive!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Keith W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was incredibly responsive throughout our search and close, regularly answering questions at odd hours and on weekends to ensure our close was not delayed. We really appreciated all of the extra effort and for being so attentive.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Benny S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee took care of the closing of our new home. He handled everything from beginning to end in the most professional way. He made what could have been a tiresome and tedious experience a simple and pleasant one. I would highly recommend Mike Gee for any of your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Laura G. for Michael C. Gee

Wendell, NC
They were friendly and helpful with the process.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Chad W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was there every step of the way to guide us through our home mortgage. He was readily available to assist us with concerns and questions. Mike made the approval process fast and easy.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike was great every step of the way during our home buying process. He answered every question we had, even if we asked it multiple times. He was always available by phone, email, or text. We highly recommend Mike and the FM team.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by William T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was a pleasure to work with. The process was sometimes tedious, but he guided me through it like a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a mortgage loan!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
As a first time home buyer, Michael was very patient with me and explained things to me over and over and was very understanding and amenable when I changed my mind for the third time about how much money I wanted to put down. He was always very available to me, whether in person, over the phone, or texting. Thanks Mike!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Megan C. for Michael C. Gee

Youngsville, NC
Thanks for the fast closing!

4.3 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael made the experience much easier with his assistance and insights.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Thank you Michael for working hard to get me the best proposal.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Hugh G. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Great experience. The process was easy and quick. Michael was always available and answered any questions in a timely manner. It was by far the smoothest mortgage process I have been through.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Priya S. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was attentive, quick to respond to my questions, proactive, and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Weston H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was professional, knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Scott P. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Michael is prompt, professional, and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of for home closings. Fantastic lender - I'd use him every time if I could!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael stepped up to the plate and helped us through the process. He helped make it a much more pleasant experience.

4.5 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Bret C. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was great to work with, very responsive and attentive to our needs throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great and wonderful to work with! He was available whenever we had questions and as first time home-buyers we had quite a few. He made the entire loan process easy to understand!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Lysa P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael Gee is a terrific communicator. Was easily able to answer all of my financial questions and made the process seamless. He is also a nice guy, which made the process more pleasant too.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Susan K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was incredibly helpful with the purchase of my house. He helped me immediately, explained everything and was very responsive whenever I needed anything. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who needs a loan.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
The best!!! Wouldn't work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Michael C. Gee

It never felt like just a transactional deal with him. He treated us like family and was available at any time for questions or concerns. He was always up front and honest and we would HIGHLY recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Duane B. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Excellent advice, very responsive and attention to detail. It is a pleasure to work with Mike. Highly recommended!

4.8 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Connie S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was very pleasant to work with and answered all of our questions related to our mortgage. He was able to find the best options for our personal situation.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Ruth T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
We could see his smile over the telephone! He was thorough, extremely responsive, answered any and all questions, and made us feel valued, always. Ruth & James

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Michael and Tim did a fantastic job of taking us through the loan process. Michael kept us in the loop as our loan was processing, and explained everything as we moved forward.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon W. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
Mike stayed on top of everything all along the and answered the phone anytime I called. He kept up with our personal life as well as helped with our professional needs. Great guy.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Simon K. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Timely communication from everyone and Michael was always available to clarify anything that at first seemed confusing. Whole process was very streamlined and convinient-all documents were uploaded and signatures were digital.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
He was very accurate with his recommendation for documentation and very thorough. I would definitely recommend him for any buyer looking for a great mortgage broker!

4.5 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Elliot B. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
Mike was easy to contact, talk to and work with.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brian S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brett C. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Easy to work with and gives all the options without any hassle.


Line


Back to top