Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Justin S. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. He clearly discussed our options and provided great service. I highly recommend using his services.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob E. for Michael C. Gee

Franklinton, NC
Easy simple and to the point. Michael was always in contact quickly with me if he needed certain information. Very nice and willing to answer just about any concerns or questions you may have. Definitely recommend

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Elbert S. for Michael C. Gee

Louisburg, NC
Very helpful and responsive

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Cornelius D. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike’s knowledge and expertise allowed for a smooth fast process.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Erika B. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Customer service was above and beyond! Any questions we had were quickly answered and we really felt like we were in great hands through the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Evan B. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike went above and beyond to help us through this process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by William C. for Michael C. Gee

Oak Island, NC
Mike was on the ball with our loan from the beginning. Always a quick response and so nice to work with. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC


5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Thanks Mike, you were amazing and the whole process was very easy due to your communication and experience! I'll send folks your way in the future for sure. Best, Matthew P. McGrain

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Very communicative; was always on top of issues; very positive; always worked out my problems.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was easy to work with and had great communication throughout the loan approval process.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by William A. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
Michael was vert helpful and knowledgeable and explained the whole process thoroughly and simply. He was also very organized and timely with all the information gathered to secure my financing. Great job.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley O. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great! Super responsive and available. Would 100% recommend to friends and contract with him again.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Eugenia T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was responsive, professional, extremely knowledgeable and fast. It was a seamless process. Mike and his team are the only provider we will ever use in Raleigh, for us and our family. Thank you so very much for making this journey awesome!!!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie B. for Michael C. Gee

Pinehurst, NC
Thanks so much for making this process so smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Martin V. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Great

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
This is the second time we've worked with Mike and I would recommend him to anyone! Very communicative, thorough, and a delight to work with. Thanks for such a great overall experience!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ian A. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Michael was awesome at answering my questions, and was very friendly, responsive, and kind. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Marilyn C. for Michael C. Gee

Benson, NC
Michael Gee made our experience very positive with his professionalism and keeping us in the loop at all times. I felt he was very honest and helpful and will be happy to recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Elvin G. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
It was a pleasure working with Mike. His expertise and accessibility made purchasing our home an easy and enjoyable process.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was a pleasure to work with. As first-time home buyers, we were a little bit apprehensive about the loan application process. While he was very professional and offered the best rates, Michael also made the process enjoyable!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
He was efficient, kept me posted on status, and it was a very smooth transaction from start to finish!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was very easy to work with, a friendly guy, but also a very responsive and business-minded guy! Thanks, Mike!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike was informative and help me with my 1st time buying experience. He was professional but made it Enjoyable. He’s a good guy and feel he cared about my wellbeing and that’s important. Thank you

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alana E. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
I had some very unusual occurrences with purchasing my home and he worked fast and efficiently with me to get what I needed. I was also happy about the rate and the PMI one time payment that I knew nothing about that he was able to get for me.

4.7 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by William G. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Michael is a very nice, fun , professional young man. He worked for us. Thank you Michael.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael made the process of buying our home so easy and actually some what fun. He and the team are extremely knowledgeable and very professional. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley K. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike is great! He was very patient with us, and my lack of technology skills. Very knowledgable and funny

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by John E. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike made the process simple. He answered all of my questions and everything went as-expected.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heidemarie K. for Michael C. Gee

Wilson, NC
I was made 2 feel welcome from the 1st call on. I also felt like I had 2 do almost nothing, it was all done for me, prepared, ready. I have bought & refinanced several homes in the past 20 years, but truly it was never anywhere as easy, or rather unencumbered 2 go through the process as it was with/through Mike Gee. And when there was something I didn't know, or know how 2 do, Mike walked me through it step by step. Mike gets 10 out of 10 from me! Thank you so much Mike!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christian D. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
Michael was great to work with throughout the entire process. He walked us through each step and was available anytime we had questions or needed help. We would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Richard D. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was on top of the whole process. He’s truly a professional!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike stayed in constant communication and always let me know what was going on during the process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Derek L. for Michael C. Gee

Wendell, NC
Everything

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is such a communicative and involved lender, which is rare in the mortgage industry today... especially with refinances. Mike worked hard to get the best rate and mortgage loan for us. We would definitely refer our friends and family to him!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Professionalism, promptness, frequent contacts and updates, all around an amazing experience

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
A very professional & friendly team to work with, thank you Michael!

4.8 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eric C. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Easy to work with, even with a tight timeline.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Laura S. for Michael C. Gee

Fuquay Varina, NC
Mike was amazing....from start to finish. I will not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends and family! A+ experience!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Everything went great!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee is great. He made time to talk with me on my schedule on numerous occasions - no matter the day of the week or the time of day - making me feel like I was a priority.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike was very pleasant to work with and kept informed every step or the way. Great job!

4.8 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Keyta K. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Mike was very good at providing me with all of the details of my loan process. He quickly responded to all my questions. He made the whole process very easy.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Horace G. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Excellent communication, explained all fees upfront. Michael was fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Thank you for all your help to make this a pleasant experience

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was awesome to work with. He made himself accessible at my convenience not his. He even took my calls in the evening. He informed me every step of the way and helped me by taking the information we needed in the most convenient was for me. He made sure we easily met the time frames needed even though it was short. By far the best mortgage experience I have had!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
From our first exploratory conversation to closing, Michael was relaxed, reassuring, professional, and direct. So refreshing in an area where obfuscation is often the name of the game. He's mighty good at what he does, enjoys it, and it shows.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ian W. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Mike made the process very easy and personal. While staying exceptionally professional. I would highly recommend working with him to any of my friends or family!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike was amazing from start to finish. He was extremely efficient, organized, and professional. This is the 4th time I have gone through the home buying process and Mike is hands down the best mortgage consultant I have ever used. Thanks for everything Mike!

4.8 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Michael is a consummate professional who knows how to navigate the ins and outs of getting loan paperwork submitted and processed. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
It was a friendly, informative, and painless experience.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Scott P. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike Gee is the best lender we’ve ever worked with. Excellent understanding of clients needs and does a great efficient job. Thanks Mike!

4.5 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was very responsive

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Donald S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Continually provided updates

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael I. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Michael was on top of everything and was very quick. He cut to the chase and provided fair costs and a good rate, without gimmicks and trickery (like many other lenders). Lower fees and closing costs were not baked in to a higher rate. He disclosed very good numbers from Day 1, and these numbers did not change throughout the process or last minute before closing. Additional, Michael was very good at finding ways to save us money. I found Michael to be very honest and trustworthy.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Michael C. Gee

Angier, NC
Great service as always

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by William N. for Michael C. Gee

Carolina Beach, NC
Michael is great to work with and very responsive.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Taryn S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
As a first time home buyer, it was great to work with Michael Gee. He was patient, thoughtful and got all of our paperwork in order quickly! Would highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was awesome! He was very helpful and walked us through the process of buying a home and applying for a loan. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was awesome. He made what could have been a very complicated experience - practically a piece of cake for me. AND he was able to do all of this in a very tight time-frame. I never thought we could pull it off, but he did. Thank you.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Michael C. Gee

Chapel Hill, NC
Mike was very responsive and kept the process moving, but was also quite patient and understanding as I worked through the large volume of paperwork on the way even though we were on a fast close time frame. He was also helpful in explaining the loan terms and levers, and what to think about in the options he presented.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa W. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
Mike was there to answer our questions every step of the way. He provided prompt and detailed advice for us throughout the mortgage process. We could not have been happier with his service.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great to work with and made the mortgage process extremely easy for a first time home buyer. Would definitely use Mike again.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mitchell M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael G. was extremely helpful throughout our entire house buying process - initial quotes, pre-approvals, and final loan estimates/selections. He was constantly available for questions most hours of the day, something we were very appreciative of for being first time home buyers. We will not hesitate to recommend Michael to any of our friends when they need a lender.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy B. for Michael C. Gee

Garner, NC
Michael was great to work with. The entire process was seamless and our closing went perfectly.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Hector B. for Michael C. Gee

Louisburg, NC
The whole process from start to finish was great many thanks to all at properity mortgage

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by David L. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike is very knowledgeable, responded quickly to questions, he was helpful, friendly and professional. We were completely confident that we were in good hands during the entire mortgage process. Thanks Mike!

4.8 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel P. for Michael C. Gee

Sanford, NC
Mike answered all of my questions and did an excellent job of explaining all of the details through every step of the process

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley C. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Michael provided a great, easy to understand experience on the process and expenses. He provided a lot of context for what various forms were, things to consider, etc. When we did have questions, he was easy to reach. Michael certainly helped make the home buying experience a smooth one.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great from the time we starting looking at homes. He never hesitated to get us numbers on multiple homes we were interested in. He took the time to explain things we didn’t understand and was very thorough. He made the entire process less stressful and enjoyable. Highly recommend and will definitely use for any future home purchases. Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Amelia L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was fantastic! Very responsive and informative. Timely with any requests and questions we needed answered. We would definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Geoffrey L. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is fantastic. Easy to talk to, no nonsense, and very knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jeannine S. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
He was able to help out of a bad situation and in record time. He was on top of everything and the process was seamless and effortless.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Haven M. for Michael C. Gee

Holly Springs, NC
Michael helped my wife and I with ensuring our mortgage was taken care of while acting from 2200 miles away. At no point did we feel disconnected, and I never felt like the time differences were delaying us. Right before we started our 2200 relocation drive, Michael assisted in ensuring our wire transfer was taken care of. This was just-in-time communication that needed to happen ASAP. Michael had a Dr. Appt that morning, but still set aside the time to make sure we were taken care of!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Tamir S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
I had an extremely fast closing period (barely 21 days) and Michael Gee and his team were able to get all necessary documents over to me in a timely manner and quickly review any necessary information. Excellent customer service with a personal touch that made the entire process extremely easy. So easy, I never had to take any time off of work to make sure everything was in order.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Eva C. for Michael C. Gee

Princeton, NC
Mike took the time to answer my many questions, provided me with different loan options, and just really went above and beyond in my long journey in finding the right home. Thanks!

4.8 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great. Acted quickly and very personable. Overall great experience

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
Mike is great! I love that he's always available to answer any questions we had during the process, and to provide documentation (like a pre-approval letter) almost as soon as we needed it. He's approachable, friendly, and an all-around cool guy. This is our second home buying experience with him, and he's why we went back to Prosperity. I even recommended him to my in-laws as they're planning to move to North Carolina!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike truly made us comfortable in our first home buying experience! He is extremely knowledgeable and was open to any questions along the whole process. Especially as we live in a buying market where you often have to put in an offer quickly, Mike made himself readily available to give us a breakdown of our mortgage/other expenses with each property and quickly wrote letters verifying our finances so that we could provide them to sellers. Would highly recommend to all those buying a home!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was very responsive and kept us on track throughout the loan process. His communication style and sense of humor made a not-so-fun process more manageable.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Gary F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike risked his life to make sure everything was taken care of (literally!). He was very responsive, insightful and hilarious. Thank you Mike!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Michael Gee is very knowledgeable and friendly. Buying a house can be very stressful, and Michael Gee provides humor and wisdom at just the right time!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike walked me through each step, explaining what was needed and why, and warned me in advance of any problems that could arise. Total pro!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by William R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was very helpful; and great to work with. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse N. for Michael C. Gee

Wendell, NC
MIchael Gee made the whole process as smooth and painless as you can get, from getting pre-approved for the mortgage loan to the final approval and closing. I did not have to wait on anything from him, he answered all my questions, and was always readily available. On top of all that, he's a really nice guy, super easy to work with. If you want to buy a home but aren't sure if you can get a mortgage loan, talk to Michael Gee at FM Lending first.

4.2 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Katie R. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Friendly and responsive!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Keith W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was incredibly responsive throughout our search and close, regularly answering questions at odd hours and on weekends to ensure our close was not delayed. We really appreciated all of the extra effort and for being so attentive.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Benny S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike Gee took care of the closing of our new home. He handled everything from beginning to end in the most professional way. He made what could have been a tiresome and tedious experience a simple and pleasant one. I would highly recommend Mike Gee for any of your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Laura G. for Michael C. Gee

Wendell, NC
They were friendly and helpful with the process.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Chad W. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was there every step of the way to guide us through our home mortgage. He was readily available to assist us with concerns and questions. Mike made the approval process fast and easy.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Mike was great every step of the way during our home buying process. He answered every question we had, even if we asked it multiple times. He was always available by phone, email, or text. We highly recommend Mike and the FM team.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by William T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was a pleasure to work with. The process was sometimes tedious, but he guided me through it like a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a mortgage loan!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
As a first time home buyer, Michael was very patient with me and explained things to me over and over and was very understanding and amenable when I changed my mind for the third time about how much money I wanted to put down. He was always very available to me, whether in person, over the phone, or texting. Thanks Mike!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Megan C. for Michael C. Gee

Youngsville, NC
Thanks for the fast closing!

4.3 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael made the experience much easier with his assistance and insights.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen F. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Thank you Michael for working hard to get me the best proposal.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Hugh G. for Michael C. Gee

Durham, NC
Great experience. The process was easy and quick. Michael was always available and answered any questions in a timely manner. It was by far the smoothest mortgage process I have been through.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Priya S. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was attentive, quick to respond to my questions, proactive, and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Weston H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was professional, knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Scott P. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Michael is prompt, professional, and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taken care of for home closings. Fantastic lender - I'd use him every time if I could!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine H. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael stepped up to the plate and helped us through the process. He helped make it a much more pleasant experience.

4.5 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Bret C. for Michael C. Gee

Apex, NC
Mike was great to work with, very responsive and attentive to our needs throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great and wonderful to work with! He was available whenever we had questions and as first time home-buyers we had quite a few. He made the entire loan process easy to understand!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Lysa P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael Gee is a terrific communicator. Was easily able to answer all of my financial questions and made the process seamless. He is also a nice guy, which made the process more pleasant too.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Susan K. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was incredibly helpful with the purchase of my house. He helped me immediately, explained everything and was very responsive whenever I needed anything. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who needs a loan.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
The best!!! Wouldn't work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Michael C. Gee

It never felt like just a transactional deal with him. He treated us like family and was available at any time for questions or concerns. He was always up front and honest and we would HIGHLY recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Duane B. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Excellent advice, very responsive and attention to detail. It is a pleasure to work with Mike. Highly recommended!

4.8 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Connie S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael was very pleasant to work with and answered all of our questions related to our mortgage. He was able to find the best options for our personal situation.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Ruth T. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
We could see his smile over the telephone! He was thorough, extremely responsive, answered any and all questions, and made us feel valued, always. Ruth & James

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Michael and Tim did a fantastic job of taking us through the loan process. Michael kept us in the loop as our loan was processing, and explained everything as we moved forward.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon W. for Michael C. Gee

Clayton, NC
Mike stayed on top of everything all along the and answered the phone anytime I called. He kept up with our personal life as well as helped with our professional needs. Great guy.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Simon K. for Michael C. Gee

Cary, NC
Timely communication from everyone and Michael was always available to clarify anything that at first seemed confusing. Whole process was very streamlined and convinient-all documents were uploaded and signatures were digital.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon P. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC
He was very accurate with his recommendation for documentation and very thorough. I would definitely recommend him for any buyer looking for a great mortgage broker!

4.5 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Elliot B. for Michael C. Gee

Knightdale, NC
Mike was easy to contact, talk to and work with.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brian S. for Michael C. Gee

Raleigh, NC


5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brett C. for Michael C. Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Easy to work with and gives all the options without any hassle.


Line


Back to top