Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 26, 2022

Reviewed by Sylvia C. for Michael Gee

Knightdale, NC
Quick responses

5 completed on June 23, 2022

Reviewed by Jeanne C. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was always available for any questions/concerns that I had and moved the process along quickly. He was great to work with.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Steven S. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike was great! Walked us through every step of the process, answered every question and helped us make a great purchase!

5 completed on June 21, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Michael Gee

Clayton, NC
Communication and ease of document uploading and signing.

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Rebecca C. for Michael Gee

Clayton, NC
Quick and easy process, very organized

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandra D. for Michael Gee

Fuquay Varina, NC
Mike was very responsive. He was always very helpful and respectful. Overall, we had a great experience.

5 completed on June 12, 2022

Reviewed by Boris I. for Michael Gee

Clayton, NC
Very knowledgeable mortgage consultant, with great "can-do" attitude. We had good communication throughout the process. Michael is our new go-to person for future mortgage needs.

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Michael Gee

Cary, NC
Michael and Dan were always available to talk and answer any questions I had. Great guys!

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Top notch.

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Kelsey W. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Michael is so knowledgeable and made the process so simple. He explained everything as I needed it and was so efficient in getting the loan completed.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Frederic F. for Michael Gee

Youngsville, NC
Every step of the process was simple and handled professionally and courteously.

5 completed on June 1, 2022

Reviewed by Pearl L. for Michael Gee

Mount Pleasant, SC
Absolutely phenomenal communication!!

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Lydia I. for Michael Gee

Clayton, NC
It was a great pleasure to work with Michael Gee and the crew. We had to purchase our house remotely and it went very smooth. The whole process was handled so professionally. We really appreciate their honest and friendly opinions. It was a great pleasure to work with Michael Gee.

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by John W. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Everything was easy!

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Jason A. for Michael Gee

Holly Springs, NC
Mike and Dan went above and beyond to assist my family through the entire process. While all mortgages are unique, ours had some unusual circumstances behind. Rather than shy away from the unusual, they worked hard to make things happened.

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Michael Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike was great to work with.

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Gretchen C. for Michael Gee

Wake Forest, NC
Mike was not only informative and knowledgeable, he was kind, understanding, and helpful. He was patient and available to answer questions at anytime I had them. I’m so glad I had Mike on my team. He knew what he was doing, and because of that I got my mortgage easily and stress free. Look no further if you’re reading this review. This is you’re guy.

5 completed on May 4, 2022

Reviewed by Justen B. for Michael Gee

Chapel Hill, NC
Michael was very knowledgeable and made the loan process incredibly smooth. He was easy to get ahold of, an excellent communicator, and FAST! We really appreciate all his hard work to get us a loan in less than 3 weeks!

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Michael Gee

Newport, NC
Mike was on top of it at every step.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Erin B. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Super helpful as a single mom buying a house. Excellent advice and then a seamless closing process.

5 completed on April 30, 2022

Reviewed by Susan W. for Michael Gee

Raleigh, NC
Mike is AWESOME and he's a cool dude😎

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren R. for Michael Gee

Salisbury, NC
Very satisfied with the quick closing/turnaround times!

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Brian R. for Michael Gee

Cary, NC
Michael was very flexible, available when needed, and helped us calmly work through some obstacles. Terrific experience both times I’ve worked with him. Thanks again!

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Stevana N. for Michael Gee

Morrisville, NC
East and quick

5 completed on April 20, 2022

Reviewed by Eric D. for Michael Gee

Wake Forest, NC
This process could not have been easier and more enjoyable. Everything was easy and I knew exactly what was needed and where we were at all times.


Line


Back to top